Sunday, July 25, 2010

Jaz Class at Scrapbook Heaven

Live Webinar Kit class
Date: Friday, August 27, 2010
Time: 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Scrapbook Heaven has put together this amazing bird cage project using a Maya Road chipboard birdcage.
This August Scrapbook Heaven will be teaching this kit live on-line thru our webcast site.How can you participate in this live class? Pre-order Kitbefore August 10th and order you kit from our store.Your kit will then be mailed out to you in time for our live show.
Then join us August 27th in our live webcast room And we will teach you how to make this incredible Maya Road project!!
Remember the deadline to order this kit is August 10th. Get your kit early as these kits will sell out quickly!!
Your instructor for this project is Jaz
When: Friday August 27th
Time: 7pm5pm (PST), 7pm (SST), 8pm (CST), 9pm (EST)(SST)
- Saskatchewan Scrapbook Time


No comments: